The Westing Game

Easily one of my favorite books when I was a kid was The Westing Game by Ellen Raskin. Thanks to my favorite blog, Jezebel, I was reminded of the true awesomeness of this book. If you don’t remember the plot, Jezebel gives a really good synopsis. It basically is a really confusing and witty mystery about a group of people that live in a luxury high-rise apartment complex and how their lives are intertwined. It’s genius.

I’m so desperate to read it again that I’m considering buying a copy on eBay. I stole a copy from my elementary school back in the day and now I can’t find it. Ugh.

Does anyone else remember this book?

3 thoughts on “The Westing Game

Leave a Reply

